Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

abbie87192461396

40 year old woman | Fostoria, OH, United States | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, How are you doing?

In her own words

Hi, how has your day been going? I have been told that I have a unique sense of humor and I understand the need to make time for relaxing and learning to appreciate the finer things in life, such as learning how many water balloons it takes to truly irritate someone, is one, two, or maybe three balloons. I’m a big fan of old movies like "Airplane" and “Top Secret”, but I usually enjoy any movie as long as it does not scare me. For my music taste I am pretty eclectic. I’m strongly committed to my family and my community. I help coach the local Y swim team during the winter and do various activities at my church. Though I’m a girl I do enjoy going to sporting events, but do not ask me to quote stats. My favorite sports are hockey, baseball and swimming (of course). I enjoy traveling around the US and Europe, gardening, reading, and hiking. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a committed relationship and who has a sense of humor. I would like to find someone, who enjoys traveling, even if it’s just going to a local bar to listen to live music. I want a person who is not afraid to be them self and who is honest. I do not want a relationship that is one sided. I want a relationship that is a partnership between two people with each feeling free to introduce their ideas. I hope that you might be that person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to different restraurants and trying their cuisine. I would love to travel to Las Vegas and stay at the Venetian.

College

Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like watching sports like hockey and baseball on TV, but I prefer being there live. If it is a rainy day I will stay inside and read a good mystery book.

For fun

I like going on a road trips with nothing more than money and a map and figuring out the rest as I drive. You usually can find me either at a local coffee house listening to live music or sitting at a Hockey game behind the net rooting for my team.

Last read

The last book I read was a book in a mystery series. I also enjoy keeping up with the news and politics, it helps me find humor in my day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job is a lot of fun and I get to meet some interesting people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at Capital University in Columbus. I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in History and Comprehensive Social Studies Education.