
akbikerchic

30 year old woman | Eagle River, AK, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Creepers just kept going.... ;)

In her own words

I was born and raised in Alaska, however have spent the last ten years on the East Coast. Last December I moved back home for good, and couldn’t be more contented about my decision. I’m seriously the happiest I have been in about 8 years, and am at a point where I would like to share that happiness with someone. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, and am not interested in flings. I love to go out with my friends; enjoy a good beer, laugh and joke. I am very musically oriented, I sing and play the piano as well as teach... I enjoy being in the outdoors as well. I guess I'm pretty well rounded; I like to dress up to the nines and go out on the town, but the next day I could be putting on camos for a hunting trip or chaps for a ride. I'd like my guy to be as versatile. What I'm looking for... Well... I want someone to cherish me, treat me with respect and love. I need a manly-man, haha... But no, really, I want to be able to do outdoor activities, and not have to worry that he doesn't know what he's doing. I want to feel protected, not have to worry that I have to protect myself (not that I can't)... I want you to be able to have a great time doing anything. Negativity is such a turn off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is good food, good beer and good friends!

College

The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Gosh, I'm pretty much a lover of all music - I'm on an 80s kick currently... TV shows I love are Simpsons, Family Guy, Greys Anatomy, Bones... Movies - anything but the gory horrors. ;)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hiking, camping, hunting, shooting, riding, singing, choir, going to concerts, running and zumba… But most importantly, enjoying the good company of great friends.

Last read

Currently reading the Real Lincoln..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the credit industry - typical desk job, but love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral