








30 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Northern Woman seeking Southern Man

In her own words

Well hello, there! I'm a new resident to Greenville, SC looking to establish some roots and start a good relationship. My friends say I'm outgoing, positive and can be quite goofy. I try not to take life too seriously; however, have a good head on my shoulders. Currently, I work in banking and have been since 2009. I've previously operated my own successful business for seven years. I moved to Greenville for the beautiful weather...the sun really does exist! And, I moved for a job. I miss my friends from Vermont, where I am originally from, greatly; however, do not regret my decision to move for one minute. Although Southern culture and lifestyle is quite different from the North, I have become a big fan of BBQ and am beginning to understand the importance of college sports. Weeknights I can be found at the gym and wrapped up in about three books at a time. On the weekends, I enjoy spending time with friends, exploring neighboring cities like Asheville and hiking. I am a looking for a man who has an appreciation for the simple things in life and is comfortable in his own skin. I like a guy with streets smarts and a good work ethic - nothing comes easy! I hope my partner and I have similar interests; however, it is important that we also have separate hobbies and maintain healthy and balanced relationships with friends. If you think we may be compatible, send a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My Persian Cat Chunk is my favorite feline companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Greenville and am always looking for new places to visit. I greatly enjoy Falls Park and DuPont National Forest.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I love classic rock especially Pink Floyd and the Dire Straits. Not a big TV person; however, I have to admit, I am currently watching all the Dawson's Creek episodes.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy hiking and being outdoors in general. I love to read, cook and enjoy conversation with friends.

Last read

Gone Girl - one of the best books I have ever read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral