
chicago0506

28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May you be in heaven a half an hour before the devil realizes you're dead!

In his own words

One of The first things you’ll notice about me is that I’m not very shy and tend to talk, a lot, conversation keeps me entertained. On the flip side of that coin, I love Bill Gates for inventing the spell checker, because, I’ll be honest, I can’t spell my way out of a paper bag (he's also pretty awesome for the Bill and Malinda Gates foundation). I moved here from Chicago for a new job within my company, so I’m just getting to know people and the area. I’m a midwesterner and love Chicago, so I fly back there and other cities often to see my friends and family. If we were to break me down into the four phrases that I've tried to live my life by they'd be what my family taught me growing up: 1) Do the next right thing right - My Father 2) Always be nice to everyone - My Grandmother 3) Those who have have an obligation to give to those who don't (time, special skills, ect.) - My Mother 4) Life's too short to stop smiling. As far as the photos go, sorry I don't have many photos taken of just me, and I'm not nearly cool enough for a shirtless selfie in the mirror. Or wait cool isn't the word I'm looking for, what is it again?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I had a two awesome and crazy dogs growing up, but at the moment I'm far too busy to take care of an animal, although I'd love to.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the South Florida, but globally: Chicago, Madrid, Green Lake WI, New York, Portland OR, Milwaukee, Detroit

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Bad Jokes, I'm sorry they just happen Planes, Trains and Automobiles - anything that'll take me to the next adventure Outdoor beer festivals

For fun

I love, like everyone on this site, traveling and spending time with friends and Family. I love going to museums, hikes, driving, going to a pub with friends (do that as frequently as possible), tailgating before a Brewers game, or an outdoor fest!

Last read

My favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo…as for recent reads - currently I read a lot of The Economist. It's kind of an issue, because I've read so much of the Economist that at this point I feel it's turned into a comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just got a new job that's going to have me be in charge of the South American product team for a large distributor. The worst part about having people working for you in other countries is you learn how many days off they get!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
T minus a few years before I start my MBA. I put it off for a few years due to taking this new job.