
soarox

41 year old woman | Centerburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who accepts me for me. I love tattoos. I dont wants someone who just wants to dive in without being friends first

In her own words

I'm a very independent person it takes alot for me to ask for help. I LOVE the bad boy look tattoo's and piercings, but to ONLY look like a bad boy. I'm not looking to be controlled, I'm looking for my equal, someone who enoys some of the same things I like. Such as tattoo's, the tv shows Sons of Anarchy, and Game of thrones. Someone who had an open mind about music and listens to more than just ONE type. Sometimes the perfect song depends on the mood your in, sometimes is Five finger Death punch, or Linkin Park, others it's a LIL Wayne, Eminem, MGK. I dont do dresses or heels. I love jeans, flip flops, hoodies. I will fress up if required but I'm NEVER comfortable when I have to. Most importand is my child. I'm not looking for someone to be a father for my child. But whomever needs to realize my child will ALWAYS come first. I curse way to much, have NO problems speaking my mind. Love to cook. Fall is my favorite Season I'm a HUGE OSU Buckeye fan. NO Michigans fans need to even respond. I want someone who I can laugh with be myself with. I dont run the bars. I love movies and relaxing. I love to sleep when I can. I also take pride in my strength, not how much I can lift but how much I can handle on my shoulders and how I do that every day. My best accomplishment is my child. I'm shy at first but once I get to know people then I loosen up and things seem to run smoothly. I hate being lied or cheated on. I would love a HONEST guy who takes care of himself, has a job, would love a guy who tattoo's and someone I could lean on if needed like I do tonight.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Horses

NOt a big fan of pets especially in the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My FAVORITE place I have been to is anywhere on the gulf side of Florida. Cape Cod is beautiful. I love the sun and beach but ac close by. I have been up & down the east coast but would love to see California someday.

Favorite things

My music taste is a wide range. I grew up in the 80s and 90's some of my favorite songsgroups are from that time. However I also LOVE rap music, Eminem, MGK, yelawolf, Lil wayne etc. there are some great rock bands I love and a few country songs

For fun

I am a movie and tv fan. I enjoy all type of movies including documentaries, indie films. I LOVE taking pictures. Love tattoos, College football (OSU) UFC, Some pro football as well. I read alot too.

Last read

I really got into the Girl with the dragon tattoo, both sweedish & american version so I read them. I just finished the 50 shades trilogy for the 4th time. I read Public enemies the book the movie was based on. yes I like twilight and Hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother was full blooded Italian and my fathers side of the family orginally came from Germany. I carry both traits in me. I love to cook, dont take things lying down and NOT afraid to speak my opinion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school