
solstice5252

45 year old woman | Metchosin, BC, CAN | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles of Victoria, BC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (155cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Apparently, on-line dating is the new place to meet people. This could be fun!

In her own words

I have a great sense of humour and a calm nature. I'm shy when I first meet someone and approach those first meetings with curiosity. I like to walk, hike, do yoga and live a balanced life. I just got my bike tuned up and am looking forward to biking to work. I have a passion for travel and have spent time in many places. Some of the highlights were Australia, Brazil, South Africa, and Spain. I get to travel in the Country with work and have been able to see how beautiful this Country really is. I like food and enjoy trying new recipes and spices. Cooking, for me, is a great way to unwind. I enjoy cooking for friends and trying out new foods on friends. I've always had an artistic touch and am usually in mid creation of something. I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humour, values kindness, is respectful, and active. I live in Victoria.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Island and being outdoors. I also love big cities where theatre and shopping is endless. I try and make it to New York once a year to get my fix of the theatre.

Favorite things

I'm comfortable in the kitchen and like to try new things. I like decorating and am too often changing things around. I enjoy a hike on a sunny day and getting together with friends.

For fun

I love traveling and am often exploring other places. I'm an artist and dabble in making jewellry, doing beadwork and design.

Last read

I recently read 2 of Joseph Boyden's books; Three Day road and Through Black Spruce. It was great reading something other than work reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (155cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in three cultures and grew up understanding their strengths.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference