
Jaden_S

42 year old woman | Montgomery, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone that would like to be friends first and then...you never know.. I hope I can find you through all of this..:)

In her own words

I have been on now for alittle bit, I've met peopIe(but they have turned out not be be what they claim!!!) I want to meet someone that is genuine, honest and TRULY wants companionship (I have taken time to be alone) so im ready to meet someone with those qualities, but he has to be ready to let someone in as well...if there is a connection. I also dont plan to be on for much longer...Im not looking to be a serial dater..and if I get some good friendships out of this site..well then thats all I really need. I love to be active and love to be outdoors, but there are times I just like to relax cook and drink some awesome wine. I enjoy all sports but football is my favorite..during football season its not unusual for me to sit on the couch with friends or a sports bar and have a couple of beers while watching a few games.(I love batting cages) OMG!...I have been hog hunting and liked it..haha, I'm always open to new things I will try everything once ..lol..with the exception of sky diving. (scares me) I love to fish and camp and hope to meet someone that does! or just staying home and starting the grill with friends and family is always a great time. I am a romantic and yes..Im totally in love with wineries, wine tastings and travel..with a special someone. You must be able to laugh and be a little silly( a must ) its important to me because I believe it makes for an awesome personality... but I know when to be serious as well. A man that would be my match would have to love life..family and definately believe in God. A perfect date for me is doing something we both enjoy and want to do...no matter how small when your in good company it's always a good time! So if you truly fit this description...send me a wink...:) Come on friend...I know you are out there!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the lake and floating the river...the outdoors is what I love so Im into anything outside! Wherever the the bands and music are I'm sure to be found. Im not much for clubs but I love sports bars and listening to cover bands.

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I love all music and I'm open to anything new. I love to cook and love comedies, horror and love flics...what can I say I'm a romantic.

For fun

I love to listen to live bands and I love to dance. I enjoy all sports (football is my favorite) and love to go to the games. I can be found in the gym when I'm not working, early mornings. I would love to meet someone who likes to fish!!!

Last read

Sorry the last thing I read was the piece on healthcare reform...and a CPR renewal card...lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
But I am currently attending college to futher my education.