
CanChaseCans

30 year old woman | Hobart, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 150 miles of Granite, OK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Baby you a song you make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise :)

In her own words

Well, I am friendly, hardworking, dependable, honest, fun and happy. I have a good sense of humor and try to see life in a positive light. I try hard to be kind and considerate of others. I know who I am and what I want out of life and a relationship. I am a pretty casual jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but always love the chance to get all dressed up and go out. Just a girly thing I guess. Oh, and I'm a fun date! I think it really doesn't matter what we do as long as we can enjoy each other's company. Hanging out, concerts, going for a drive, sporting events, just staying in and cooking, seeing a movie, it doesn't really matter to me. I believe in treating people the way that I want to be treated, and that actions speak louder than any words can. I know, cliched, but definitely true. Honesty is an absolute must. I don't want to rush into anything too soon, but I am not into flings or open relationships either. I am looking for someone who has similar values. I want someone with a good sense of humor who is easy going and lighthearted enough to have fun, but who also has some depth and strength of character. It's important to me to always be yourself, regardless of the company you're in. While I honestly don't care if the person I am with drinks some, (as long as they don't care that I don't) I probably will not be compatible with crazy extreme drinkers. And hey, somebody's gotta drive! Just saying. :) My family is very important to me. We are pretty close, and make time to spend time with each other. My town is pretty small, so I really like to go see new things and new places. I love to cook and am pretty good at baking. Just try my brown sugar and bacon wrapped jalapeno poppers or triple chunk brownies or oreo truffles and you'll see! Hey, if you're gonna eat, your food might as well be good. Aside from that, I am committed to getting into the best shape of my life and being healthy. I am in pretty good shape already and am working on awesome. My figure is somewhere between about average and curvy. Healthy curves though! Not gonna turn sideways and just disappear! I love to read, and will read just about anything, but my favorite genres would probably be sci fi and fantasy. Writing is another hobby of mine. I write fiction and work on projects all year long, but one of my favorite things is National Novel Writing Month in November (NaNoWriMo!) Seriously, being about to knock out an entire novel in one month=epicness. I love horses and my dogs. I have two, if you don't count the great pyrenees, but they are working dogs and live with the sheep. My little guys are a teacup yorkie I adopted/stole from my little sister and a yorkie mix/mutt. I am a country girl at heart and always will be, but I really enjoy getting into the city and going different places. So much new stuff to see! I am a reporter at a small newspaper, and I also raise hair sheep. No shearing required! Go easy on the bo peep jokes, guys. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Theater, Hunter Park, Hastings, Lawton, Bricktown, Wichita Wildlife Refuge, Altus Speedway

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

barrel racing (can chasing), nanowrimo, action movies, Big-A-Burger breakfast quesadillas, hovercrafts, country dancing, cooking, red dirt music, horses, Earthship Biotecture, Liberty Theater coneys!

For fun

Going to the movies, cooking out, hanging with friends, writing, trail riding, G.N.H.A. playdays, rodeos, exploring new places (ok, mostly walking around lost, I soooo need GPS or better map reading skills), bowling, Going to the races.

Last read

Mostly been on a fiction kick lately, nothing too serious. The Mortal Instruments, Red Helmet by Homer Hickman, The Blonde Coyote's blog, Tiny House Blog, The Princess Bride



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral