

34 year old woman | Wethersfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seeking sweet, kind and emotional available (prospective) partner!

In her own words

I am a creative soul, stable and independant, believing that the 'real thing' is out there. The kind of relationship that is honest, kind and passionate in what feels like unconditional love, admiration and respect. I'm very into creating, with this loving partner, a unique definition of what a working/balanced relationship is to us. Please don't contact me if you are just exiting a marriage/relationship or are looking for a hook up. It would be divine to find a kindred spirit who has a simliar outlook on life and who shares simliar interests so that we can share adventures, laughter and time spent together. I value positive thinking and men who are hard working. I am attracted to you if you are a 'go-getter', know what you want and will work hard to co-create your own happiness/future. If this sounds like you and you are open to being in a monagamous relationship someday (if there is chemistry) send message! Maybe we can get to know each other online a little bit and if there is chemistry, a coffee to get to know one another other face to face.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a puppy or would adopt a young dog. Woof!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean, lakes, mountains, art museum, winery, my house, my school, coffee shops, farmers markets


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Walking along the beach, hiking in the woods, snowboarding down a mountain, soaking in a hot spring, ice cream cones, scoring on craigslist, compliments, passion, perfectly ripened avocado, Time passed with interesting people/friends.

For fun

Swimming is fun! Body boarding in the surf, stopping off at the Human society to pet dogs. Ordering out and curling up on the couch for a movie. Going out for a long run when the sun peaks out and allows for warmer temps in the late fall/winter!

Last read

Gone Girl, by author Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an art educator.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/German. I enjoy diversity and don't expect my special guy to be the same ethnicity as me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. Even attended an all girls Catholic High School. I'm a good "girl" (woman) with decency, class and dignity. I have love and respect of myself, do believe in god but don't always agree with the bible and/or my catholic roots
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I earn a Masters degree in 2009. I'm currently enrolled in classes through Walden University working towards a Masters 15 credits.