
Rocbuffgirl

31 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
make me laugh!

In her own words

Was a big city girl who decided to come back to small city/country roots. Grew up in small town and always worked in the city. I like to think I am a good mix of both city and country! My family and friends mean the world to me, they are main reason I moved back to the Rochester area. I love sports and like to stay active by playing in kickball, softball, and volleyball leagues through out the year, this is a social scene for me as well. My favorite sport to watch is Football and a big Bills fan! Love going to sporting events and concerts (mostly country but like all kinds of music). I love to try new things and looking for someone that does as well. Looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, likes sports, good head on their shoulders, and strong family values is important. Make me laugh and don't be afraid of a girl who can joke and be sarcastic back! I enjoy spending time outdoors with my 3 year old Boston Terrier. She is named after my favorite Bills player! I love to take her for walks/hikes.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local sporting events, live music, theater, different shows touring through area.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Listen to all types of music. Country is my favorite. Favorite shows: New Girl, Modern Family...love to Laugh but enjoy some drama tv shows as well. Fall/Winter: Playing Volleyball, Watching Football, and Snowboarding

For fun

Don't like to waste a nice day away by being inside! Love to try new things in the area, Rochester or Buffalo not that big but still so many new things to see and do!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college