
Melissa111510

32 year old woman | Hopewell Junction, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me smile?

In her own words

I enjoy trying new and different things. If you don't try something new you aren't living your life to the fullest. Plus you may actually find something/somebody new you enjoy. I like to stay active and crave adventure/excitement. I am always up for a competitive challenge. I am not willing to change myself for anyone. I am far from perfect but that's who I am, take it or leave it.. If you can't handle a women who is confident, caring, very successful, independent, athletic, funny, then I am not the person for you. I am skepitcal of using an online dating website but I am sick of people trying to set me up with people I have nothing in common with or no attraction to, besides I can find my own guy. I am extremely motivated and hardworking. I have a great job which I love. I am a very outgoing person and I am not afraid to try new things. Well there are about three things that I have no desire to try. I enjoy going out to eat, seeing a movie, getting drinks, playing sports, shopping, or just spending time at home. I enjoy life and I am happy doing anything with the right person. I like to joke around and make people smile/laugh(my jokes are probably all corny). I am a honest, sweet, loving person with a big heart. I am close with my family and friends and they are a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who is charming, funny, honest, mature, respectful, honest, caring, smart, romantic, loves sports, close in age (not older than 36), knows how to have a good time, and most importantly makes me smile. If you are not a mature individual please don't bother. I have no time for drama. Must love dogs and like children. I believe right from the start each person needs to have an attraction to the other person and things in common. Blah blah blah I sound so boring, I promise I am not!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals. I especially love big dogs, like my german shepherd. Although I like cats I am very allergic . I am Not into hunting or bringing harm to any animal. Your opinion can be different, I don't judge others.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis in the Bahamas, Disney world, myrtle beach, Hawaii, Shadows, Manhattan, Puna Cana

College

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love 104.7, z100, 96.1, and any oldies stations. My least favorite music to listen to is country, but slowly many songs are growing on me. I love Italian and Japanese food, or just dining out.

For fun

Going out to eat, movies..love scary movies, skiing, ice-skating, going to Yankee games, board games, bars, going to the Bronx Zoo, and many more. i try to enjoy life and have fun no matter what

Last read

I enjoy reading but with a toddler there is not time for everything. Magazines for CE credits, does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you can guess my nationality I would be amazed. I am 50% blank, 35% blank and 15% blank? How many guys read this far? I can speak a little Italian. I love to learn words in other languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not very religious. I only go to church only for Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked hard in college(mixed in with lots of fun too) and now I have a great professional job because of it. Money is good but it doesn't buy happiness.