
KelleyW23

47 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy together

In her own words

I'm a quiet dreamer with a big laugh. I love taking care of family and friends and being taken care of, too! :) Let's open a bottle of Merlot and cook dinner together -- nothing makes me happier than seeing someone I love, smiling at me over a meal we've made. I value the simple things: a walk hand-in-hand, a trip to the library to browse the new books, spending time with family and friends. I'm curvy with a few extra pounds, but don't let that fool you. I walk a mile or more a day, swim several times a week and love being outdoors, especially canoeing (or kayaking if I'm feeling adventurous). I'm emotionally stable, frequently whimsical and love being creative. On my life list? Writing a romance novel, taking up painting and singing harmony in a bluegrass group! I'm looking for a genuinely nice guy who has a good job and pays his bills (no drama, says the llama!); a sweetheart who loves his life, his family and his friends. I'm an INFP for you Myers-Briggs fans, and while I tend to process things on my own, I'm good about communicating openly, honestly, gently and lovingly. I have my Master's in Spirituality and am currently looking for a church. It's been hard to find a place that feels like me here in East Tennessee. Even though I'm from here, I lived in San Francisco for years and miss its free-wheeling, come-as-you-are openness. But I'm most at home in the south, despite sometimes feeling like the odd geek out. I'd be willing to relocate to other southern climes, should the opportunity -- and the partner -- show up. I'm dreaming of a man who delights in me as much as I do him, a best friend to love with, laugh with, pray (or meditate) with and share life's ups-and-downs with. Is that you? :) If you're interested, give me a wink or shoot me an email. I don't respond to pick-up lines or spammers, no matter how charming. I also don't give out my personal info, including my phone number, until after we've had several good online email exchanges. Please don't take it personally; I'm just protecting my safety as I know you'd want your sister or daughter to do. Hope to talk with you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Loveless Cafe in Nashville (biscuits, baby!), romantic old graveyards, secluded walking trails (where you could steal a kiss)

College

Holy Names University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Going to concerts together (including the symphony, especially if Rachmaninoff is on the bill), trying new restaurants with you and our friends, stealing away for a romantic weekend in Charleston or the Blue Ridge Mountains

For fun

I love being at home, watching TV, listening to music or just hanging out. I also like visiting with friends and family, going to parties and entertaining. Shopping and traveling, too!

Last read

An old PD James mystery, a Brene Brown book (she's a researcher I really love) and "The Abbess of Andalusia" a biography about Flannery O'Connor. What about you?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral