Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissesDee123

34 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a real love

In her own words

While I seek a life filled with excitement and fulfillment, I also have a balance with responsibility. In my life I like to set goals and then work to achieve them. So far I have done a pretty good job of that and am at a place where I can provide the necessities for myself and still enjoy the things I want. The one goal I am still working towards is finding a partner to share in all the excitement life brings (and yes the routine of daily living too). I am looking for a best friend, a husband and someone who I can start a family with. My friends and family would say that I am a very “go with the flow” type of person. Confrontation and drama are not my style and should be avoided like the plague. I also like taking care of the people I love. I am pretty selective at letting people get close to me, but when they are in I would do anything to protect them from being hurt. Going out of my way to help a friend makes me feel satisfied. Relaxation is important to me and I typically find that in activity. I have a TV, but it is not a priority in my life. When I am not working I like to be doing some of the many activities I enjoy. Chicago is where my heart is and I never take for granted all of the fun it has to offer. I enjoy the diversity and love trying new restaurants. Summertime in Chicago is extra special with all of the concerts, festivals and BBQ's with friends. Being able to watch da Bears play in Soldier Field is like winning the lotto (even when they lose)! While I love Chicago, I am also up for an adventure. There are many places I would love to travel to and would love having someone to share those experiences with. Fitness is also a passion of mine and it doesn't have to be boring! Flying trapeze anyone? I find the treadmill and elliptical to be torture. I would much rather head out in the elements and go for a jog. I love running more than it loves me. But I still enjoy the aspect of training for a 5K or half marathon (I haven't taken the marathon plunge). Most recently I did a mud run and had a blast. To me the best exercise doesn't feel like work at all. I love to go out dancing with friends and wouldn't mind taking a salsa class or two. I enjoy my life and want to be able to share some of the activities I enjoy with someone else. I'm looking for someone who also has a full life and can introduce me to some of the activities they enjoy. I am looking for a gentleman. Ideally my match would be similar place as me and looking for someone to spend their life with. My man must be strong and positive about life. He has to know how to make me laugh! He would be ready and willing to join me on an adventure! I’d like a man who is sensitive to my feelings and generous with his time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Shelter dogs are the best. You don't choose them, they choose you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago is where my heart is. I spend most of my time during the week in Evanston but like to head to the city for fun on the weekends. Revolution Brewery, Wicker Park, Bucktown, River North and the lake front in the summer.

Favorite things

Sharing life with other people is important to me. Spending my time with my family and friends is really important.

For fun

My idea of fun is diverse. You won't hear me say "I am bored." Take me to the lake front path for a stroll, jog or skate. Lets go to a concert or street festival. Take a weekend road trip and explore a new city with me. Come workout with me.

Last read

Coelho is one of my favorite authors. Lately I have been reading books about health and nutrition. I enjoy food but living a balanced and healthy lifestyle is very important to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral