Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Branson, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living the life of Riley

In her own words

I love to travel, I love meeting new people and I love my job. I moved to Branson about two years ago from New York. I grew up on a farm in Missouri and when I graduated from High School I went to New York University. I lived in the city during my 20's, working in Advertising and Marketing for M&M/MARS, Parker Brothers, and many others. Had enough fun with that and decided to spend my 30's living in the Hamptons selling high end real estate. Life was good in America! The market crashed and I met up with my best friend from high school in MO and she lived in Branson, came to visit her and here I am! I love it here! I work for a great company and have a lot of free time and am just looking for someone to hang out with. I have a one year old lab who's crazy but getting better. I like to go out on the lake and I like just chilling out at home cooking and watching movies. I love to travel and I'm going skiing in CO this winter whenever I can. I also plan on spending some serious time in the Bahamas and Aruba this winter. Being relatively new to Branson, I also have a lot of fun here doing all the touristy stuff. I don't go for the cheesy country stuff, but ziplining, certain shows, the Landing, Dogwood Canyon and ATV's and horseback riding are great and I'm really enjoying this area. I also went to Eureka Springs a month ago and it was awesome! Will be visiting there again for sure! I'm looking for someone who just wants to hang out and have some fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eureka Springs, Chicago, NYC, Rome, Colorado, Utah


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

beaches, sunsets, the theater or symphony, action movies, cities, fresh seafood, pets, world travelers, reading, good food with good conversation, love.

For fun

I love movies and entertainment, I like to play in Branson, go to Eureka Springs and listen to live music...

Last read

Better Homes and Gardens, lol! Sum: 40 Tales of the Afterlife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree