Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Portage, WI, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends say I've got cute dimples,I'm sometimes shy,& friendly. I love kids.My kids me make me happy when i c them.

In her own words

I'm talkative,friendly,kind,and sometimes out spoken only to the right person. I'd like to find my 1 and Only True Love for Once... I'm looking for the right Man that understands what I'm going through and wants to love me for who I really am. I like a Man that's totally honest,have good record,and have over 10 things in common with me. If you could except me for who i am and not for what I look like on the outside, then your a true man at heart. I've been turned down many times due to people who couldn't except me for me. So,if you could do it in your deepest heart without feeling sorry for me I'd like to get to know you,ok. I never wear make-up, take up a hour in the bathroom for fixing my hair,i'm kinda weird cause i brush my teeth in the shower,when I'm up i'm up all day,I'm just myself, and I was never raised in the country,kinda feels like it. I'm all Normal Natural Grow Lady but, i really Need a Real Man to get me out of the same shell that I've been in over the past 8 years. I'm emtional person when it comes to sad movies,someome dies,or just cause I miss my kids very much and want them back home. My kids r my # 1 that I'm fighting for besides trying to find the Right Man for Me and My Kids so,they can come home too,me and a new father figure in their life. Plus,a Man who could be great proctector over all of us and great family man that loves kids,too. Thank You.......

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs but,not ptbulls or Rottweilers.I love horses and haven"t riden one in 12 years.. I had a Great Green Macaw- he Only loved me and if any male that got near me or touch me he'd bite. He'd nibble on my earrings,necklace,and my hair.Name Dj.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are fishing spots i like,i just found out that's a wonderful and nice spot in Menomonie,Wi. for fishing and petting zoo,and I've know some other Very Hot Spots for 2 pple to get very cozy here where i live. :*)

Favorite things

My favorite shows r Minute to Win It !,some cartoons on DVD's,Steve Wliko,Jerry Springers, Lifetime Shows,Family Feud,All Storage Wars,and Dog Eat Dog,. My kinda favorite foods i mainly eat is some pizza,subs,sometimes 1 meal aday, and some salads.

For fun

for my fun i like to go see my kids and i like to play games games on my computer or w/my kids.I'd like to go horse back riding but,i can't w/o having a horse to ride. Otherwise,i could ride other things.............(???)

Last read

Love Inspired Books:: (2)books 1.) Mom in the Middle 2.) Any Man of Mine - this Separating the Men from the "Guys"...who only can converse bout farming,welding and hockey won't cut it.Some who wears suits and is nothing like my brother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
i can't go bck @ church due 2 a certain lady accuse me of doing things that's not true,Then says pastors wife was next 2 her which was only alot of kids,mine,& 2 men.Pastors wife was in nursy & i told him the truth.That lady lies alot in Cambria,WI.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Went to MATC here for Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA) class was ONLY 3 mns.,I past. I worked from '97-'99. One night after work drove home saw a car upside down went home call 911. I saved a guy w/head injuries & the driver just looking 4 his phone.