Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very passionate, adventerous and spirited person looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with.

In her own words

I am new to the area and want to meet new people! I am a very passionate, adventerous and spirited person looking for someone who appreciates those qualities in a person. My favorite quote from Marilyn Monore is "if you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best." I think this is true for most people and in most cases. Hope that does not scare or offend anyone. One of the main things I look for in a guy is confidence and someone who makes me laugh so hard my head flies back. I enjoy going out with friends and letting my hair down on the weekends at our local hangout. I just feel there is more to experience in this town and that this is a good way for me to branch out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a chihuahua that is NOT your typical little dog at all! I promise! I also have more dogs a cat and horses at my parents house in Eastern Kentucky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Red River Gorge is one of my most favorite places on earth! And I have been to several continents. Locally, however, I have yet to figure out. Maybe you could help?


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza. I love sushi and wine, especially together, and bourbon. I can't wait to see the new Quentin Tarantino movie coming out this December and Game of Thrones is my absolute favorite show on HBO! Also the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and founder on popcorn and snacks. I enjoy museums, history, art, anything! UK basketball is a must in my life and I usually spend my weekend days exercising or being outside with my dog.

Last read

I am currently reading the Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest. However, it is taking me a while to finish it...I liked the first two much better. I also recently finished the Game of Thrones series, which I am fascinated with but it drives me insane!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade science and I love my crazy, stressful but extremenly rewarding career! I love my students even though we drive each other crazy half the time :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me, however I do not attend church every Sunday. I want to make this a priority in my life but I have trouble staying focused sometimes. It would be great to have someone who wants to work on this with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference