
titanae34

42 year old woman | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You only get one life, live it to the fullest, I like to be happy and make that special someone in my life happy because life is too short.

In her own words

I prefer to make it simple for others as well as for myself, I am laid back most of the time, I'm happy all the time, nothing gets me down but if it does, I'd like to have someone to talk it out with, listen without judgment, I have respect for all persons whoever they may be, I'm not judgmental because I wouldn't want to be judged similarly, I take things day by day because I enjoy the simple things in life, Good conversation and good times is what I like because I have such a goofy and off the wall sense of humor. Drama is not an option,but if I must deal with it, I have my own way with that, I simply forgive and move on to the next thing. I'm not an easily angry person, it's really a wasted emotion because things won't get done that way, laughter is truly the best medicine!!!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Walmart, Barnes & Noble, the library, Starbucks

College

Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are CSI, Fringe, NCIS, Grimm, and Criminal Minds. My favorite foods are spicy sometimes, Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Greek, and West Indian. My favorite music is Alternative Rock, some Country, Gospel, Celtic, Jazz, and R&B

For fun

I like to take in a movie sometimes sit at home and read, or go to a concert in the park or just a concert, go to a jazz festival, and other times watch movies at home or rent a few to watch. Rarely I get to do this but I enjoy cooking.

Last read

I just recently finished a book called "Crazy Love" by Francis Chan who pastors his own church in California, and this man has been known to travel the country and the book circuit speaking to college students, young adults, etc. He's really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'11" (210cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am black but i'm also part Jamaican and part Blackfoot Indian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I have a true belief in the Almighty and I am a firm believer in the power of prayer, and I believe that a family that prays together, stays together, my total trust is in God and that He has all the answers in my life personally.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference