Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singlegamom10

41 year old woman | Moultrie, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
good ga woman looking for a good man

In her own words

Well I have finally decided to update my profile to be honest I was with someone when I first started this . The relationship was very rocky and it finally ended with him marrying the one he was cheating on me with. I really want to move forward with my life and I hope I can find a good man to help me get on with my life. I am a good woman I am also a good mother to my ten yr old son and is the most important person in my life. My son is a good kid and is very open for his mommy to find a good man to complete our life. I am the kind of woman that can dress up and wow you , but I am not scared to get dirty I do love to go fishing and will jump on the back of a four wheeler with that special someone with my arms around you and love every minute of it. I enjoy going to dinner in a nice restaraunt together every once in a while , but it isn't always important that we go out I can cook just fine for my special one at home. I am very down to earth and laid back person , I love laughter it does the soul good and mind body I hope to find a friend at first and see where it goes there will have to be a chemistry spark I always say you always know if they are right or not. My name is Denise Horton so just look me up...oh yea I didn't tell you in my update so I thought I would add a little more my nose is pierced and I love it and no it isn't a hoop or any thing like that it is a small diamond and I think it looks really good and I love it so that will have to be excepted !! I thought I would add more to my profile and thinking how should I word this. I have seen a few guys on here that I would love to meet I know in my heart that a man is serious about finding love when his profile reads he would like to meet a full figured woman to me that man is a real man after a woman's heart and not just looking for someone pleasant to look at . I am a average gal and do take care of my self , but never trying to be ms skinny minny and that is not healthy I like the way I am and any one I meet will have to as well . I am on this site to find my best friend my soulmate forever so what are you looking for? I have not decided yet to subscribe to the site just kinda looking for now , but I think I do know that the one I am most attracted to is on here waiting for my responce .....

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets I would love to get my son a dog one day

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

of course the beach

For fun

spend time with my son always fun he keeps me on my toes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a transportation broker , but I got stuck being dispatcher for the trucking company I work for in Adel Ga . I have been there for 7 yrs so yea a plus I do hold down a job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference