
DailyAlice

41 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's hang out!

In her own words

I would describe myself as honest, intelligent, a good listener, passionate, and goal oriented. I'm highly educated, have a great job, am fun and easy to talk to. Despite being a great catch, I have an impossible work schedule. I'm only available midweek. I currently live in Fresno but am likely moving to Dublin/Tracy in the next six months, at which point my work schedule should improve dramatically. I have a wonderful beagle cross, a pug, and a cat. I keep myself busy with work and reading. I have a good sense of humor. I feel equally comfortable at an ice hockey game or at the ballet. I'm up for the occasional hike or ski trip, but more enjoy activities where I can talk with the other person. My favorite sport is tennis, which I love to watch and I play just for fun. I also love pro football (Raiders) and college basketball (Tarheels). The personal qualities that I consider imperative are honesty and intelligence. My ideal partner would love animals and preferably not eat them. That means you should be a vegetarian, to be clear. Someone who shares my religion is ideal (Gaudiya Vaisnavism specifically). Other qualities that I admire are ambition, tolerance, generosity, and the ability to listen. I hope to find someone who can be content just sitting around the house spending time together, or who wants to go to the gym with me. I would love to find someone who is willing to both give and receive emotional support. You should respect women - I'm not doing a one night stand, keep your hands to yourself, and be prepared to wait on intimacy until there is a significant commitment.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I've got 2 small dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles (West Hollywood)

Favorite things

TV - BSG, Dexter, Daily Show, Psych. I like authors Hugh Howey, David Zindell, and John Crowley among many others. Movies - Moulin Rouge, the Princess Bride, and the Truman Show. Music: Morrissey

For fun

I like reading scifi, thrillers and contemporary novels. When I have the time, I like working out, cooking, playing stupid video games, watching tv and movies, and spoiling my dogs.

Last read

In the middle of "Third Shift" by Hugh Howey. Also reading "Jaiva-dharma."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work weekend emergency
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Jewish, Other
Gaudiya Vaisnava. With a big soft spot for Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral