Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and life long partner:-). Someone who loves to laugh and who is fun-adventurous and family oriented.

In her own words

First of all, yes I am 45-) I don't know how many times I get asked if I am in my mid 30's:-). Of course flattered by the compliments. I am not interested in dating a person in their early 30's though. There is a reason for my age limit. Both on the low end and high end. I am looking to meet someone who is attractive,honest,smart,successful and who has a positive outlook on life. The ability to compromise will go long way with me. Flirtation, romance, caring, giving, laughing and just a simple smile/look that I am happy to be with you is what you will get from me if it is a good fit :-). Attraction/physical appearance is important but not everything. I am a very loyal and trustworthy person. I expect for you to be the same:-). I am looking to be in a relationship at some point. While I enjoy meeting new people and new friends in person, that just isn't the reason I joined match. Is anyone really on here to meet "friends"? Family is very important to me. I am the youngest of eight and enjoy every minute of it! My life definitely has been been interesting needless to say:-)I make it a point to have dinner with my dad every Sunday as this always has been tradition. My dad and I are very close. Cute photo I added recently below:-) I am also very open to becoming a part of someone else's family including their own children one day. I look forward to that. I am very independent, have a great job at least at this point in my life and I would like to meet someone who is gainfully employed and takes pride in their career. This is very important to me. Certainly not looking for someone to take care of me:-) My career and success has always been very important to me. I take great pride in taking care of myself and I keep up with my appearance. I work out typically 5-6 days a week.That is what keeps me in good shape:-)! I know it sounds like a lot but I enjoy staying active and keeping fit. And I would love even more, someone who can motivate me. You don't have to be in the gym all the time but certainly pay attention to staying fit is a huge plus. Keeping me laughing along the way would be ideal. I love nothing more than to try to smile during the hard stuff. I definitely have a great personality and much more:-) Please note all my pictures are current. You won't be surprised when we meet! Most say that I look better in person. I expect your pictures are current as well. I never thought about including a statement like that, but unfortunately it has happened and it is a waste of everyone's time. I would think if we meet and I can't recongize who you are that could be a problem:-)As you can tell I am social person by my pics but certainly would like to find someone to spend quality time with and do simple things together:-) I would love nothing more than to spend time at home either cooking together, watching sports and laughing with someone on any given night! Yes, I really do love sports! Seriously:-) If you got this far in my bio I am impressed:-)! Haha! I do look forward to chatting with you if you feel we are compatible! Best of luck to all of us! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination I would have to say is Greece. Mykonos is absolutely beautiful. I have traveled to Ireland, London and Paris as well. My favorite hot spots-Clayton(Napoli). Favorite restaurants(Trattoria Marcella,Tani, Sub Zero)

Favorite things

I love the Today Show, Reality TV, CNN, ESPN sports!

For fun

I enjoy working out, going to dinner with friends, spending time with my family,watching sports and just hanging out at home...and of course shopping:)

Last read

Well, I work in Higher Education and surrounded by books all the time:-) Mostly digital though:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral