
keotla2

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've come far and though you're far from the end, you don't mind where you are cuz you know where you've been.

In her own words

I have moved from DC to Vermont to Cincinnati in the last year. I moved to Vermont to start my masters, and transferred into Northern Kentucky University's program starting in the fall. I'll be done next August! Hard to believe. I'm getting my degree in social work, so in the fall, I'll be splitting my time pretty evenly between classes and fieldwork. I don't know where my field placement is going to be yet, but i'm hoping to do some family therapy type stuff. I'm really passionate about family work - it's messy and multi-storied and complicated and it seems like I never do the same thing twice, which is a lot of fun. Getting my masters has been something I've wanted for a very long time, so it's been really cool to finally take the steps to accomplish my dream. I also love animals, so I spend some time outside following dogs around or tromping through horse pastures. I have a Scottish Terrier who is a proud member of Dogs Against Romney. She is completely unaware of her body's position in space, and has been known to bowl over her former canine siblings during delicate moments, which is hilarious. She now shares quarters with a mastiff mix who is big and dumb. He is now more likely to bowl her over! I also recently got back into horseback riding. I also like to travel. I got to spend a semester in Australia during my undergrad, and loved it there. I was lucky enough to get to go visit friends in Denmark two years ago, and got to tour the castle that Shakespeare set Hamlet in, which was way cool. I'm currently in Finland (for a class) and get to spend 5 days in Copenhagen on the way back. I'm excited to visit again! I'll be home June 10. I recently took a knitting class, which was reasonably successful. I love to cook and bake, and trying out new recipes is always fun (not to mention delicious!) but generally only if I have someone to cook for/with. I love to read, primarily sci-fi and fantasy, and I love music - I have too many favorites to even start naming. My last relationship ended when I moved, and while we are still good friends, I am looking forward to my next adventure. But enough about me - what about you? I love getting to know new people, and I'm open to what I find.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Scottish terrier that I inherited almost 5 years ago. She is super sweet, and I am very attached to her.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So far, American Flatbread and Tiny Thai.

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love Music - some of my favorites are Carbon Leaf, Mark Knopfler, Matt Nathanson, Mat Kearney, Train, and Delta Goodrem. I also am sadly addicted to tv crime dramas, like NCIS, NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, and Castle. I LOVE Thai food and Sushi.

For fun

When I'm not doing homework, I love to read, primarily fantasy with some sci-fi, romance and even the occasional biography or historical fiction tossed in. I am sadly addicted to TV crime dramas (there are worse things to be hooked on!).

Last read

I am currently reading Jodi Piccoult's My Sister's Keeper for my policy class. It's sad but good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in grad school full time, working on my MSW.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral