Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I Go Again On My Own.....

In her own words

Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile! About friends describe me as passionate, warm, caring, affectionate, honest, fairly outgoing, intelligent, and quick witted with a great sense of humor and a good heart. I have a great job and work for a wonderful company. I'm a huge fan of live music, whether it's indoors or outdoors, as well as sports, both watching games on tv and going to sporting events. I especially enjoy football and soccer. I love to cook and grill and am actually quite good at it. I really enjoy having friends over and grilling out, sharing good food, good wine, and great laughs. I'm normally up for pretty much anything. As long as I'm with the right person then anything can turn into a good time. I love anything in or around the water. I'm looking for someone who is happy, secure, energetic, intelligent, kind, respectful, honest and has a great sense of humor. I would like to find someone who encourages me, is my best friend and biggest fan, and I will be the same for you. I have a really great life with so many things that I'm thankful for and I'm looking for someone to share that with. If you'd like to know more or think that we'd be a good match please don't hesitate to get in touch, you never know! Best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I recently got a second dog which has been quite an experience! :) They are such fun and great to come home to!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of great places around Richmond as far as restaurants, museums, breweries, live music venues among many others. I've been to Ireland and love it, would love to travel to other parts off Europe. My favorite "local" beach is Topsail, NC.


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Live music, cooking, grilling out, good food, great wine, good movies, Sunday brunch, road trips, family and friends.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, cooking, going to museums, art events, live music and festivals, sporting events, watching sports, hosting get togethers, grilling out, visiting wineries, road trips, anything in or around the water.

Last read

Love In the Time of Cholera, Gabriel García Márquez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral