Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greeley, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a great batch!

In her own words

I am pretty active person (sometimes) I enjoy going out with my friends and having a few drinks. I am a high school science teacher and I am pretty involved at my school. I coach swimming, I do cross fit almost everyday, I watch TV/movies, I love mario kart, Im a lurker on reddit, that pretty much sums me up. My friends make me smile and laugh but can be a-holes, my students can be funny at times and also be a-holes, I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. It might be considered a weird sense of humor so I think people either really like me or they do not, not too many people in between maybe, there is really no way of knowing. My biggest accomplishments...hmmm, well I should say that one of them is I graduated with my masters degree in Biology in 2007, I have recently learned how to ride a motorcycle, I tiled my own bathroom, I am pretty handy and like to be able to do things myself. I can drive a manual transmission vehicle and am old enough to rent a car. I went to Europe this summer and got to experience driving in Ireland, it was a blast. Basically I am tired of meeting guys at bars since (I think) most of them aren't really there looking for relationships and I am at that point where I am, so I thought I would try this place out, hopefully meet some genuinely nice guys.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. Classic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im from California so I travel back home about 4-5 times a year. My dad lives in Oregon and I love it there. I love going up to the mountains hiking, camping, driving, whatever its a beautiful state and I am always looking to go to new places.


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different types of music, country, alternative, indie, if I like it I listen to it. I usually watch comedy series on tv like the office, parks and recreation, arrested development, etc. I also like anything on HBO.

For fun

I like to keep myself busy. Going to the movies, sports games, going out, riding my motorcycle, watching tv, wasting time on the internet, being outside, working out. Normal stuff really

Last read

I am currently reading the girl who kicked the hornets nest. I tried reading the game of throne books but they are pretty intense. I love reading but haven't spent too much time recently doing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school science teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree