Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Scottdale, PA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Are you looking for something different?

In her own words

I am at the point in life where I realized I'm getting no younger and it's time to grow up and take care of your responsibilities. . I am kind of getting out of the club scene being I feel I is time for me to really start focusing on my job.. I am a graduate nurse working at a nursing home on a psychiatric unit. Although my job requires me to be 100% aware of my surroundings being the types of people I work with, I LOVE it and right now I wouldn't trade it for the world. My patients give me many funny stories to tell. . I love to laugh whether its making fun of my friends or making fun of myself and I LOVE to smile. I HATE drama so I am picky with who I have around me. I am quiet at first until I get to know you a bit and then you will see Im a little spitfire! :) I do know how to have a good time whether its going out or staying in I can make anything turn into a good time! I don't have a certain type of person that I look for. I am more about personality and if a guy can keep me smiling and happy... Well thhats all I am putting in here for now, if you would like to know more about me email me to find out!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bud Murphys, Aumers, 7 Springs,


Penn State Fayette, The Eberly Campus, Uniontown, PA

Favorite things

Fav shows : Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, SVU, The Voice, King of Queens, Friends... Music I am mainly into anything except hardcore metal and techno.. Fav bands (the who, stones, and the doors).

For fun

Like to shop, travel, gamble, play softball and volleyball... I like to think I can play basketball so I try to just to do something, love to watch boxing, boating, camping.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey ;), and the Crossfire series.. waaaay better than 50 shades ;)..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Croatian and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
College for me is a long story. I went to 4 colleges in 6 years! But finally graduated from PSU fayette and going to go on for my BSN , Nurse Practioner, Masters so I can teach nursing, and possibly my PHD. What can I say.. I dream big!