Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

al12mn

32 year old woman | Brenham, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Willis, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beachin' Fun

In her own words

I have never met a stranger, but I can become very shy around a man I am attracted to. I like to go and do, but I can also spend a relaxing day at home by the pool. I try to look for the humor in every situation no matter what it is. I am a type A personality and I enjoy making a little mischief on the side. I am very passionate and physical with the right man, but I don't have random sex with random men. I am not easy or fast. I am looking for a man I am attracted to and can have a connection with on a deep level. I want someone I can trust, someone who respects me and someone who will like my family. They aren't going anywhere, people. Trust me. I promise I will never ask you to go shopping or to a ballet. That's what girlfriends are for. I don't like chick flicks, so no worries from that corner. Please don't expect me to sit through several football games in one day, I don't get them and the only team I follow with any consistency is the University of Houston. That's what buddies are for. Ya'll have fun. I look forward to new challenges and learning is a lifelong process that keeps me from becoming dull.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, amusement parks, any place that has a roller coaster.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to be active. I spend so much time in front of a computer or in interviews that I can't wait to have a night where I am outside or around other people I don't have to write about.

For fun

Theater,historical places,spending time with family, going to parks and being outdoors. I also like to write.

Last read

Freakenomics, Maxed Out, the Mortgage Bust, and anything Thomas Sowell has written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am curently working for a news paper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religion - the act of worshiping G-d is a major part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Houston and earned a degree in communications.