
SunnyScienceGirl

42 year old woman | East Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like no one's watching. Sing like no one's listening. Tweet like no algorithm is coldly deciding your social worth.

In her own words

Everyday I wake up thrilled to get paid to do the thing I love. I?m a biomedical research scientist and have had the opportunity to live in some of the nations greatest cities but I?m still a New Englander at heart. I?m a little bit old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I really expect to be treated like a lady and appreciate when a guy makes the first call or suggests advances in the relationship. I love to hang out with my friends and value my family very much. I constantly surround myself with good people, good food, good conversation and great wine. I would love to find someone with a confident yet laid back attitude who is active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he surrounds himself with will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one. I'm not a crazy cat lady!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach - just as long as I'm in the sun, I'm happy. I've lived all over the US: Boston. San Diego, Los Angeles, Seattle, DC...and I'm kinda a city girl.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I like to do so many things it's difficult to choose! I love outdoor activities anything atheletic. I also like to chill at the movies, read a good book, check out the museum, listen to live music and go wine tasting.

Last read

I read a lot for both work and pleasure and appreciate all different genres. I just finished "Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom" and I'm currently working my way through "Infinite Jest".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a biomedical science researcher with a PhD in pathology. Don't worry, although I love my job, I don't take it home with me :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My fathers family is from Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
I went to University of Washington School of Medicine and I loved it!!