Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Durham, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't tell my life story in 140 characters

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Kelly. I grew up in Charleston, lived in NYC and Chapel Hill for some time, and now I'm back home in the city I love! I’m in a great job at a book publisher and get to see my wonderful family and friends all the time, but feel like I have a hole in my life. I’m missing my person. This year has been a tough one for me, I've had two surgeries for a ruptured achilles tendon and skin cancer, so I'm ready to put this all behind me and move forward into a happier chapter! Here’s me in a nutshell: I’ve become an adventure junkie (skydiving, spelunking, Polar Bear Plunge, etc). I'm happiest reading a book or trying out a new recipe (hopefully you'll be game to try any recipe I make and volunteer to do the dishes afterwards). Let's see...I love whiskey, craft beer, high heels, every Friday I have a steak and baked potato, and I'd rather spend time with friends and family more than anything else. I’m more of a beach girl than a mountain girl, and want to travel the world. Everything else – careers, ex-girlfriends, past regrets – none of that really matters, does it? Hopefully you're searching for the same!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't have pets with my lease, but I really want a dog. His name will be Scotch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whiskey, The Federal, Revolution, Dos Perros...well, pretty much all of the restaurants/bars in Durham.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Let's see...I love all types of food, most movies (except for stupid-funny movies or horror), baseball, tennis, great books, concerts, chapstick, high heels, and all things shiny and bedazzled.

For fun

Pretty much what everyone else likes to do, I think. :)

Last read

I work in book publishing, so I read a few books a week. It's too hard to narrow this down. I will read just about anything - biographies, histories, literary fiction, YA, you name it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an independent book publisher in the triangle, and get to spend my days talking about books, meeting with media, and making sure readers know what great books we publish.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MS from NYU, and a BA from the University of South Carolina