Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Escanaba, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." - Author unknown

In her own words

Happy, go lucky kinda girl here! I am strong willed and want the same within my male friend. I will try anything new at least once (legally), so I hope you do too. I don't give my tender heart easily so you will have to earn it. Loyality is what you could gain from me if you deal the cards correctly ;-) "GO WINGS!" "GO BEARS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spontanious car drives! Macinaw Island/City is always a good time. I LOVE CHICAGO! Door County Winery's are fun too. Mall walking at Mall of America, lol. Which reminds me to inform, I appreciate a man who updates his wardrobe often.

Favorite things

I tend to be attracted to taller-athletic-and or stalky builds. I think it makes me feel small and secure when you hold me :-) ... I am not attracted to bald or curly hair. I can put up with a loud laughter but can't stand obnoxious-outspoken men.

For fun

I grew up in a hockey family. I was a figure skater when I was youger. I still LOVE to ice skate. Would be gr8 to find a guy who can put on hockey skates to have some fun! I like sports guys, so yes, I am the girl who has NFL, MLB and NHL pckages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
FYI.... I am not a paying member of Match so our communication is limited at this time. BUMMER... almost defeats the purpose as to why one is on this website in the first place!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a few body piercings which I find sexy to own. I hope u would appreciate them too! I do have one lower back tattoo. And yes I am a girly girl, I paint my fingertoe nails. I drink frootie drinks. I enjoy cooking, working out and boating.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Catholic but now I am spirtual, not religious. Keep it simple & meaningful I think, A family that prays 2gether, stays 2gether.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I appreciate well educated men. Good conversation consist of at least 2 people. Hopefully along the way you could learn new things from me and I from you!