
laughyellow

33 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss me. I'm a massage therapist.

In her own words

I'm always the one who can make everyone else laugh, and I feel that's one of my greatest gifts because I think laughter is therapy for the soul. I sometimes can overanalyze things, but I'm a careful observer. I'm a writer, I have to be an observer. I can adapt to almost any situation. I have played just about every sport there is. I am very honest which sometimes can come out as brutal. I love all forms of creativity Let me address what may or may not be a very serious issue in my profile. I sate that I do not want children, but it's okay if my partner has them. That is more or less true. I have dealt with some very serious health issues in my past and I know I do not want to pass those down to children. I am somewhat open to adoption, but I would prefer to adopt a child that has been overlooked because he/she is not a baby and that is what most people want to adopt. But I would be perfectly content even if I didn't get to raise a child/children. I've dealt with some serious health issues in my past. Though in many ways my health has put me behind in terms of a social life, I know it was something I had to not only deal with but overcome so that I could find a second passion in life. I've very passionate about holistic and natural health and am a Homeopath. It's truly changed my life for the better. I've always been fairly independent. I don't need to always have someone to do everything with. I'm a big girl. I do respect and desire independence in a man as well. I would love to find someone that I truly enjoy spending time with, but ALL of the time? I'm not saying lines have to be drawn and we can never cross into certain aspects of each other's lives, but at the same time not expect me to do EVERYTHING he does or expect to be a part of EVERYTHING I do. Someone intelligent that can hold their end of a conversation, whether it be something goofy/absurd or something serious, is a must. I love good conversation. After moving back to a small town in Indiana and receiving my Massage Certification in Los Angeles, I've started my own Massage Therapy and Holistic Health business. It's very startup at the moment, but I hope to nurture it so it can grow into something that I can not only live off of, but can also bring a lot of help to people. I've learned that Balance in key to our health so I aspire to find a sense of balance in every aspect of my life. A guy that desires balance and avoids extremes would fit in my world well. If you've actually read all of this and then you were actually still interested or awake, contact me. I've spent the last year focusing on my business and health. I still have some distance to go in respect to both, but now that I'm more comfortable with myself, I thought it was time to put myself out there a little bit. Contact me and we can talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. I love the independence of cats. I like dogs, but don't currently have the space or time for a dog. I couldn't do that do a dog.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love a lot of the restaurants and shopping in Hyde Park. There are also some great places to eat on Ludlow in Clifton. I don't drink much anymore, so I'm not sure about any bars. Sedona, AZ is one of my favorite places!

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

TV and Movies with a great story and/or great characters, trying new and exotic foods (though I admit to having a bit of an addiction to pizza), I am very passionate about Holistic Health and Homeopathy.

For fun

I think trying new things is incredibly fun.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of non-fiction about holistic health, but I have a copy of The Great Gatsby from the library sitting on my night stand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own Massage Therapy and Holistic Health business. My dream is to be able to make that my way of life, but while it grows, I also work part time in an Insurance office and part time as a massage therapist in a Chiropractor's office!.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Though my closest relations are a combo of Dutch, German and Irish, I also found out a few years ago I have some Mayan ancestry as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's about my own personal relationship with the Universe and all it contains.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BA in 2003 from Webster University in St Louis, MO in English: Creative Writing with an emphasis in Scriptwriing for TV/Film