
MsB3624

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and Life are beautiful adventures!

In her own words

I like someone who's fun, passionate, sexy, well groomed, takes pride in his appearance, is open minded and treats his Woman well. One who isn't afraid to express himself or his creativity, intelligence and confidence, not superficial cockiness or arrogance. One who has a solid sense of self, priorities, values, his place in the world and what he stands for. In short, a Man who walks his talk. A great sense of humor is a must. (I love to laugh a lot!) And a good cook is an added bonus! (Seafood, Italian, Greek and Chocolate Cake are my favorites!) I'm not an actress professionally or personally, which means my life is drama free. I enjoy life's simple pleasures, am open minded, fun, confident, smart and sexy, humble, adventurous and spontaneous. I'm a southern girl with a mix of traditional and modern values who has a silly side and a great sense of humor. (I won 1st place for reciting the most lines from Martin!) I take care of my body, mind and spirit, as well as have pride in my appearance but not obsessed with looks. I'm kind, compassionate, loyal, trustworthy and down-to-earth but no pushover. I'm an ambitious go getter, and mentor, but make time to enjoy life, family, close friends and celebrate special moments. I'm an active, outdoors kind of girl (I grew up fishing and hunting.) and love most sports. (LAKERS!) I also enjoy traveling, art, culture, live music, driving the coast, cooking, entertaining, dining, dancing and having a good time mixing and mingling but just as comfortable relaxing at home. Two of the biggest things I've learned about relationships: 1. set my own boundaries and standards and not allow others to dictate or influence my decisions based on their past or present and 2. open honest, straightforward communication. What about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Practically anywhere outdoors (mountains, beach, snow), sports bars, cafe's and dives, anywhere there's great food and people. Lively cities and exotic countries.

College

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Outdoors with family, friends, dog. Inspirational books. Reality TV, Martin, 60 Minutes, ESPN. Listening to Prince, MJ, Beyoncé, oldies, other great music. Cooking/eating. Hiking. Biking. Meditating. Adventure. Making others smile. Laughing. Life.

For fun

Practically anything outdoors with a sense of fun, excitement and adventure. Spending time with family, friends, godchildren. Mentoring girls.

Last read

The Breakthrough Experience by Dr. John Demartini and Living Life as a Thank You. Essence, Oprah, Bazaar, Women’s Health, Health and Fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach life enhancement workshops to women and girls.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Creole: a mix of African, Indian and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree