
Ltbl4055

46 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles of Saint Peters, MO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Embrace life and keep laughing

In her own words

Most men that are within my age group have already had children and are not seeking to have any more. I would like to meet a nice man who adores his children as much as I do mine. I like someone who is witty, cleaver and smart. I like to laugh alot so I don't do well with someone who has a dry sense of humor. I enjoy sports but not to the point were it runs my life. I'd rather be at the game then watch it on tv. I'm not a beer drinker, but I do like fruity wines and mixed drinks. I love to drive the wine country and stop off for a bottle or two and listen to the local bands. I love theatre. Any type of live performances. Concerts in the park, shows, The Muny and of course the Fox. I also i am a movie buff and may quote a line or two from a movie I've seen. I love the outdoors. I love to boat and/or wave run on the lake or on the river, barbequing in the sand and taking in the sun. I love to lay pool side, swimming, eating fresh fruit while drinking cocktails, listening to music and having a great conversation with a intellect. I have my own pool so privacy is never an issue. Night swimming is nice under the stars and the moon and can be pretty romantic. I also enjoy traveling, so someone who has traveled or wishes to travel would be ideal match for me. I have been to Jamaica, Hawaii (2x's), Cancun, Texas, Arizona, Florida, Michigan and other nearby neighboring states. Yes, I like to fish! Mostly trout or bass that require artificial bait as I can't seem to bring myself to bait live things on a hook. Camping is great! My favorite part is sitting around the camp fire and talking about are life experiences and laughing with friends and family. Canoeing and Camping is a bonus. I own my own bike and like to bicycle from St. Charles into Creve Coeur Park. I've hiked at Hawn Park before and absolutely loved it! I like to read books but I don't allow it to consume alll of my time. I mostly read romance novels in the winter. I've read all of the Nicholas Sparks books and absolutely loved, "The Hunger Games" and the mysterious and wittiness of the men in "Bared to You" and "Fifty Shades of Grey." I hope to meet someone who is honest, playful and share common interests.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a fluffy white dog. His name is Tuffy. He is an Alasamo. Mixed between an American Eskimo and Apsolopsal. He's great, no shedding, potty trained and loves attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love going to the show. I love music from all types of generations. I like to watch the following..I like suspense. I like Chinese, Mexican. Italian.

For fun

I like to bicycle along the river or trails around Creve Coeur Park.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral