
Promisesweet4000

35 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am looking for someone to be with him in near future

In her own words

I am a joyful, cheerful, devoted, family-oriented young woman. I always treat with respect to people. I treat people the way I want them to treat me. I can compassionate and I feel sympathy for others. I don't like arguments and get accustomed to decide all the questions peacefully. My life purposes are to find my soul mate, to create a happy and strong family. I wish all my family members and relatives were healthy and fortunate..It is a little difficult to describe myself but I will do my best so you will know a little bit about me. I am a woman who has good feelings and a lot of love to give. One of the thing that I like is to help others. I am sweet, tender, cheerful, honest, attentive and kind. I dream to find my soul mate and if you think that you are the one for me, don't hesitate to write me. Life is wonderful and even more when you share it with someone especial..I am willing to give all my love to a person, who is very reliable, understanding, kind, clever, tender and affectionate. My man should have a great desire to have a family of his own, to have nice wife and lovely kids by his side. I want him to be gentle, caring, open-minded and cheerful person with great sense of humor. I dream about an independent, strong and devoted man by my side. As I am a very romantic lady, I would like to feel that he is romantic too..Reliable, cheerful, faithful, sincere, with high moral values-these are all about my perfect man. I'm looking for a man with a good sense of humor, who possesses all qualities of a real man. I want to feel loved and protected. I’d like to feel his affection; I hope that we, as a couple, know how to compromise. The last one is very important for me because only in such a way we can build wonderful and long-lasting relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My backyard rocks. Best vacations were white water rafting the Selway River in Montana, trips to Disneyland with my son. Love S.F. every December. Anywhere with a warm beach and tropical drinks. I'd love to see Majorca.

Favorite things

Ethnic food, football, skittles, almond lattes, good coctails, fudgesicles, fresh ripe fruit. Spy thrillers. Greys Anatomy, Dead Like Me and Cold Case. NPR-jazz and blues. HGTV, DSC chanels. Sleeping late on weekends.

Last read

The last thing I've read was today's newspaper...love to stay current with world events.I'm seeking someone who has the same interests and values as I. I love family, travel, cooking, and humor. I'm not into bar scenes but enjoy dinner and some wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree