
1livelaughlove3

44 year old woman | Union Grove, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for checking out my profile... but I am now seeing someone. Good luck to you....

In her own words

I don't regret where I've been. It has made me who I am, but my journey isn't finished First... don't let separated scare you. It's been nearly 2 years that we've been apart. Only a few weeks left til it's all final! It just takes time. I've owned my own house 1.5 years, all "details" are final no unfinished business. My kids are 22 (on her own) 17 and 14.... which leaves me with more "me" time now-a-days. If you don't have any pics, I won't look. To me, if feels as if you have smthg to hide I love any food... just haven't tried sushi yet Love to exercise - walk everyday hit the gym 5 days. I have a bucket list that includes petting a lion, doing Tough Mudder and learning to drive a motorcycle Favorite store is Menards Love MMA/UFC... you could say it runs in the family Love summer and the heat. LOVE being outside when at all possible! I'll work in the yard for 12 hours still pout when it's time to come in. Have 2 fire pits and a hammock and spend tons of time out there. Own tools, power tools a truck. And no, I'm not afraid to go under the hood or change a tire. LOVE thunderstorms I've put in pics of a large variety, incl a pic w/o make-up, just woke up! If you don't like it..... I am... Independent. Stubborn. Headstrong. Feisty. Energetic. Intelligent. Outgoing. Funny. Loyal. Loving. Patient. Kind. Generous. Compassionate. Curious. Respectful. Spontaneous. Playfully sarcastic. He needs to be... Independent. Energetic. Loyal. Loving. Patient. Kind. Funny. Generous. Respectful. Polite. Kid-friendly. Trustworthy. Sweet. He can't be... Clingy. Needy. Insecure. Liar. Chauvinistic. Alcoholic. Drug-abuser. Dead-beat-dad. Egotistical. Mean. Angry. Vengeful. I love spoiling my man letting him know ( in small, creative ways) he's important to me. Appreciate the little things in life like snuggle-bug'n, " playing " teasing, whispers, a wink across the room, lil touches, watching people, sneaking kisses, inside jokes, friendly playful banter... Other than that... it's all good!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is family... he goes just about everywhere w/me. 2 cats... Ever seen a 26lb cat? Had horses up til a year ago... sure do miss them.

Favorite hot spots

DRIVE-IN THEATERS! any ball field, my back yard, walks/runs, parks the couch on "movie-marathon" days w/delivery chinese, thai, pizza cold beer or margurita! hole-in-the-wall bars. anywhere we can dance

College

Gateway Technical College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

My kids, friends and family. THUNDERSTORMS! HUGE snowstorms coaching fastpitch (or beginner) softball , getting filthy dirty in my yard/garden, new projects, repurposing, teaching, youth/adult missions, learning smthg new, hot summer days...

For fun

Usually @ a ball game w/my kids. love fairs/festivals, concerts, movies. home improvement,yard work. Thai, Mexican, healthy & unique food. bon fires w/friends and family. Anything w/my kids. Dancing. Parks. Walks w/my dog. making jewelry

Last read

Adventures in Authenticity. Currently reading "50 Shades Of Gray".... Of course !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been a barber, owner/operator for 21 yrs. I just took over a barber shop & once again, a business owner!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish.... Germish?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
everyday is a learning experience that is more valuable, to me, than any class room I learn each day from my children, friends and family! I attended Gateway Racine and Kenosha. Had a 2yr Apprenticeship.