Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newbegin5081

47 year old woman | Wolfeboro, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love starting my day by going in my jacuzzi and drinking coffee or yerba mate while the sun shines down on me.

In her own words

I am a fun loving easily adaptable woman looking to meet a guy who is confident intelligent active and loves to laugh. I have two beautiful well adjusted children 17 and 21 and they are my life.I will be an empty nester this year. I love family cooking and entertaining playing hockey watching sporting events, the theater....you name it there is not much I dont like doing. I love traveling ANYWHERE and would love to do more. But dont get me wrong when its time to relax I do. I enjoy playing cards and play cribbage whenever I can. Scrabble is a favorite also. I am a person who wears many hats and will never stop surprising you. I enjoy teaching and coaching high school kids very much. I have also been in the homebuilding industry for 25 years and love building things. I am remodeling my kitchen right now.I love to learn whether it be from books or people. I ask a lot of questions and am very open minded. I will always listen to other opinions. Everybody has a story to tell, and I love hearing them. I have experienced Alot in my life and have my share of stories. Some funny...some sad. I am at a point in my life where I would love to find a special person to spend my time with. I have a lot of love to give and you will find my easy going nature attractive. I am the type of person people like more and more the more you get to know me. I bring a lot to the party! I love showing affection to that special person. I like a good kisser. I enjoy many musical genres. Avert Brothers, Mumford and sons, and JJ Gray and mofro are new groups I like very much of late. And of course Adele is amazing. Dylan The Beatles John Prine and The Dead are always welcome on any play list. I am a drama free loyal intellligent woman who you can count on. Give me a yell if you would like to see for yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good restaraunt. Rangely Maine, York Maine, Cow Island, NYC theater, Boston for Bruins Celtics live theater. Anywhere there is live music and cool people

Favorite things

Having fun with family and friends, playing hockey, coaching basketball, rebuilding my kitchen, and sitting by my wood stove watching the Bruins of late.

For fun

I enjoy going to any type of theater. Any live performance leaves me in awe. I may be athletic but singing and dancing did not grace me. Sporting events, walks on beaches, bike rides, hiking....you name it, there isnt much I dont like doing.

Last read

Every Ken Follet book ever written, Orphans of the Sky The snow Child, The Kitchen House of late I enjoy reading historical fiction very much. Pretty much any time period



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Strength & conditioning coach/ personal trainer basketball coach contractor property maintenance
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Economics and Political Science minor in Business Management