Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueyekris

34 year old woman | Medford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wandering this great world barefoot with a backpack full of hope.

In her own words

I guess I can't say I'm new to NJ anymore; I moved here about 4 1/2 years ago from California. I was raised in NC but the Marine Corps had me all over the country. I was doing the full time college thing up until last summer, so dating was on a back burner. But I'm willing to give love/friendship/whatever it is I may find a shot. You can't have a profile without a few adjectives: strong-willed, loyal, witty, compassionate, simple, humble and grateful. I'm driven, but not very goal oriented-I just like to put my ideas into action. I tend to be a little over zealous about doing the right the thing at times. My spirituality/religion is important to me and feel as though I am a good person and Christian. I'm adventurous but not too risky ( I put my good china in the dishwasher, microwave questionable things and go on solo week long road trips). I am a strong woman, emotionally and physically, but don't let my independence fool you, I do still believe gender roles exist to a slight degree. I tell horrible jokes and can't really sing unless its a Christmas carol. I have tattoos, I like to get muddy, and go on random, last minute adventures. I love to have intellectual conversations as much as ones full of nonsense; but I also don't mind silence amidst the conversation (it's not awkward unless you make it that way!) I believe in karma and coffee. I love Jesus, America, and muscadine wine. I am a full time chef, tutor, maid, nurse and counselor; also known as a mom. I have my son 90% of the year and a healthy (long distance) co-parenting relationship with his father. I'm looking for someone with patience and flexibility that is willing to be a good role model for him. I can handle the city but it's not for me. I'd be happy with a nice house and more land than I could imagine or something near water (sound, bay, or ocean) over a bunch of pavement any day. Everyone likes to have fun -unless you love being miserable and misery loves company; I hope that's not why you're here. I'm looking for someone to share the good times with and to put the "extra" in the ordinary days. I'm looking for someone who is patient, God fearing, big hearted, honest, and down to earth. I'm attracted to a man that works hard, plays hard and loves hard. It would be nice to find man that recognizes and appreciates simple gestures; whether it's an email to say hi squeezed into a busy day or tickets to his favorite band. Please, please, please have a sense of humor and adventure. Most importantly, KCCO.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat....a frog...and some guppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PJ's, OBX (home), Ocean City, a cozy backyard bonfire

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

road trips, Carolina BBQ, sweet tea, Phils and the Braves, church on Sunday morning,college football, NPR, Little Debbie cakes, pier fishing at 2 am, running at dusk, hoodies, flip flops, bon fires, naps

For fun

Go to concerts, find a trail to hike, Phillies games, check out new exhibits at the museums, browse antique shops, read, go on some crazy adventure with my son, hang out with family, bake a cake...read profiles on Match while making balloon animals.

Last read

Finishing up "A Clash of Kings"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Dept of Veteran Affairs, its a new adventure and so far I'm loving it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science-Kinesiology, 5 yr plan to earn my doctorates in physical therapy