Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a daughter, a sister to three brothers, a...

In her own words

I am a daughter, a sister to three brothers, a granddaughter, a mother, an aunt, a niece, a godmother, a cousin, a former spouse, a colleague, a business woman, a neighbor and the best friend to the people in my life. I am a real person. Living a simple...classic...balanced life...oh..and I'm tall...not "circus tall"... but tall. Despite all that I listed...I feel like I am just a girl...goofy, romantic, sarcastic, independent, healthy, vulnerable, capable, loyal, supportive, loving, soulful, truthful, genuine...and a real mess lol...also... a girl just waiting for "that boy"... and "that spark" ( and not "waiting" in the pathetic sense) It sounds overly simplistic...because it is. I don't believe in complicating life. Girl + Boy + Spark = a fun life..filled with adventure, passion, home cooked meals, love and devotion. Good luck finding that, eh. lol My approach to Match is not to create "a list" of what I am looking for in a man. This is not shopping. What would be on my list anyway? Magic? Spark? Chemistry? Must love cats? I've met some interesting people on Match...and discovered I can "hang out" with just about any type of personality and background...just no spark. I don't seek definition from the person I choose to be with either. I know who I am...and it's expected that, if you're looking for someone... you'd definately know yourself too, because, insecurity undermines intimacy. If you are still...I love this one..."figuring things out"...what are you waiting for?? Start living...learning...and loving...because Life is getting shorter. Take care of this moment. No regrets...because in the end, only three things matter... how much you loved, how gently you lived, and... how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you. I know myself. I try my best. I value life. I live with gratitude in my heart. I am also a contradiction. I am flawed. I am neat AND I am a slob. I take things one day at a time. I am attracted to people that exude a passion for their own life. I'm allergic to mean people....and Doritos...and despite my pedigree, mad skills, education, hobbies, experiences...etc me...we...are all still idiots.... but...with hope...everyday... to give and receive love like an open window and it will feel like summer everyday. Sh*t...maybe I SHOULD'VE made a list (and p.s. Doritos contain monosodium glutamate (MSG) ...icky stuff... which is the "nuclear option" of glutamic acid...and just not good for my body) *** and...although I do appreciate the "interest" of the over 50+ yr old "young at heart" gentlemen AND the 26-34 yr old "mature for my age" guys on this site... My desire is to grow old WITH someone. This is my preference not a prejudice. I wish all on this site a happy and healthy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my house, Crete, Park City Utah, San Francisco, NYC(I have my "spots") Malta

Favorite things

my faves?? hmm...tricky...too many..sunlight..fresh air.. water..daydreaming about my "pre-IPhone" life ..wasting time productively, telling friends you're definately laughing "at" them..savoring the occasional juicy burger WITH fries & vanilla shake

For fun

home restoration, architectural salvage excursions, strolling and people watching...goofy time with friends and my crazy Greek family...basically doing anything with myself is fun haha

Last read

riveting Journal of PhysiologyThomas Hardy's "Far From the Madding Crowd", New York Times (science,dining,weekend Style,Travel and NYT magazine)(like that old-school paper feel), Mad magazine (saw it in Wegmans...couldn't believe it was still around)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference