Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bella0094

39 year old woman | Becker, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles of Big Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Let's grow old together

In her own words

I thought I would change this up a little bit. I live near Big Lake/Becker. I am a little shy at first but open up the more I feel comfortable around someone. I am a comfort over fashion kind of person. I have a job, my own home, my own car, and my own money (not looking for a sugar daddy) Anything else you want to know, just ask! Besides, if I gave everything away here...what would we have to talk about later? :)

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

They are my baggage! I have two 70 pound mutts who keep me very busy and keeps me active being outside.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person! Trips to the cabin in the summer. Ft Myers, FL and Sanibel Island, Target Field, small county fairs, small hole in the wall bars, and places I haven't seen yet!

College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things are my dogs. My other faves....Twins, Wild, 80's music and movies, my cabin, road trips, fireworks, the smell of fresh cut grass and bonfires.

For fun

Anything with the right person! Love to take in a Twins game, hang around a bonfire for the night, going to the cabin, watching fireworks, rummage sales, flea markets and volunteering.

Last read

I love true stories. Currently reading Tell My Sons and my accounting books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an appraisal management company, paying their bills (accounts payable).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Brought up catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Architectural Drafting and Estimating that I don't use so I am currently going back for another degree in Accounting.