Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Amanda3676

38 year old woman | Sound Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl that has her life together. I have a good job and a great life. I am close with my family and I have had the same great friends my entire life. I enjoy working out and taking care of myself. If I don't do it who will? I do spend 7 days a week in a gym doing cardio and weight training so if you are not into any form of working out...I'm probably not the girl for you. That being said, I like ice cream and want to enjoy it sometimes. I workout so I can. lol. I am a very easy going person who can be entertained doing just about anything from hanging out at the local beach to a nice night of dinner and martini's. I believe in respect. I try to respect others and I expect respect in return. As much as I love a great night of dancing, I'm not looking to live the rest of my life in a club. So I'm definitely looking for someone that agrees. I am definitely not the typical girl. I love my boat and motorcycle and don't mind getting dirty working on them. I actually sweat when I workout. I try to laugh whenever I get the chance and never take myself too seriously. Most things that happen to us really are just funny...especially that we're all online dating!! I am a bit sarcastic so if you are not going to understand it...it's just not going to work. Most of my friends would characterize me as independent. But there is that other side of me that likes to get dressed up, throw on some spikes and a dress and go out for a night on the town. I look for a man that is confident in himself and doesn't need to waste his time with petty jealousy. A man that loves to have fun and keeps active. A man that loves to laugh and can take a little teasing...because it may happen often. Can't help myself!!! Well if you're out there...drop me an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been to some of the most beautiful beaches and would love to see more. Someday I would love to travel to Australia and spend some time in the Mediteranean

Favorite things

I spend most of my time in the gym. Yes I'm one of those crack of dawn people!!! Well I guess 4:30am is way before the crack. LOL... I enjoy most types of music from top 100, house, rock to country

For fun

I spend most of my free time outdoors. I love the summer and everything about it. I love going to the beach or out on my boat. But I am easily entertained doing anything from movies, a night in front of the fireplace to dinner and dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference