
cutiedreamerxx

28 year old woman | Hollis, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Five Signs That We’re Going to Hit it Off -

In her own words

1. You love to laugh and don’t mind laughing at the crazy, silly things *you* do. 2. You are patient and listen to your partner. 3. You can be a goofball and are adventurous. 4. You love your family. 5. Whether it’s running, weights, or whatever, you stay in shape and enjoy physical activity. I’m loving, and very family-oriented. I listen well and believe in treating everyone with respect, but expect it in return. I'm very positive and energetic. I really have no idea where I get all my energy from. Laughter is the best medicine. My partner is my best friend and I treat him that way; support him in his endeavors, and am there to just have some spontaneous fun too! My children are my top priority; being a strong and loving mother is something I highly value. My guy has integrity. He is honest, confident, hard working, faithful, mature and close to his family. He makes time for the important things in life. It’s essential that this guy is goal-oriented, positive, optimistic, easy-going, and most importantly able to have fun!! I'm very driven for my age. I have goals I plan on reaching very soon. In school set to graduate in March and have two jobs. Yes I have time for that special someone, but if you're just looking for a hook up don't bother..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I would love to see the world. Recently I went to Disney World; it was a wonderful trip. I’ve also been to Europe and made some amazing memories; Italian wine is yummy stuff! I’d love to visit an exotic island, Hawaii, and Ireland.

College

New Hampshire Community Technical College, Nashua/Claremont, Nashua, NH

Favorite things

Seeing the beauty in everything, Being optimistic, Nature, hiking, Mountains, Ocean, Laughter, Italian food. Chocolate. Trashy tv. The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Comedy. Lifetime. Shopping. Friends.

For fun

My all-time favorite activity is spending time with my children. Going to the gym. Being outside.

Last read

Not much of a reader but if the mood strikes me I'll most likely pick up a magazine of some sorts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Nashua Community College