
jenniferfer1

40 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find something you love to do and do it!

In her own words

I have a son who is 17 and heading for college next year so I think it's time to start getting out again. I have been focused on him for so long and making sure he grows up to be a respectful and well rounded adult. I think I did a pretty good job, other than that pesky sarcastic streak I know could not have come from me. I truly believe that laughter is the best medicine for whatever ails you. I love to laugh. I spend most of my day at work being serious and not being able to say 99% of the things that pop into my head that I tend to let them slip out when I am at home, hence the sarcastic streak in my son. I am looking for someone who can enjoy life, it's ups, downs, and just everyday moments. I hate drama and have no patience for it. I think time is too precious to and life is difficult enough without adding more by blowing things out of proportion. I would like to find someone who I can count as a friend and maybe more. I agree that chemistry is important, but I think it grows from friendship, a sense of being comfortable with someone where you can truly be you and have no fear in letting them see all of you.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't usually visit any local hot spots.

Favorite things

I am currently addicted to Castle reruns on TV, but I have a short attention span so I am sure some other shiny object will grab my attention soon.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, comedy, visiting with family, playing poker and playing video games.

Last read

I read about 2 books per week so telling you what book I just read wouldn't say much. I do love spy novels and mysteries with the occassional scifi book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference