
Sorh1010

41 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 in British Columbia, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for somebody to make me happy (more...)!

In her own words

First, it is important that you know that I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil. The site would not let me input that informatiion. Although I live in Brazil, I am very willing to travel. I am looking for a man able to be my partner, stand by my side, commit himself day by day. I don't need somebody to agree with me everytime, but to make me better than yesterday. Ideally, I want a man who is sincere, faithful, independent and sensitve. I am also looking for a man who is single, educated, employed, who is a non-smoker, a light drinker and has generally healthy habits. Also,I am only interested in men who are between the ages of 39-50. I know there are many wonderful men out there who fit this description and I am hoping you respond. Now, a little about me. I am a little shy, honest, have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am friendly, curious and I love to learn. I enjoy sports like running, cycling and swimming. I love the ocean and prefer to spend my vacations there. I love to read and I love my work. I love my family and spending time with them. Also, I adore sleeping. As a matter of fact, when I am tired, I can sleep almost all day. Delicious! Lastly, although I am willing to chat, what I am really interested in is a real relationship. I hope to hear from you soon. Beijos (Brazilian kisses)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bahia, Taiti, Hawai, Paris, Veneza

Favorite things

Taste diferents flavors of coffe and wine. Sleep on sundays. Read something really good. Spend a free time in a beautiful beach.

Last read

Depak Chopra: The shadown.... A life lesson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical doctor, loving what I'm doing: help people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese Arabic, Dutch, English, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral