
ashmerpar

35 year old woman | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for 'the one' - must make me laugh!

In her own words

Heyyyyy... I am a very loyal and trusting person that loves laughing, planning, and having fun. I'm looking to build a life with someone that loves me as much as I love them. I have a 5 yo that is very important to me (of course lol) and it is very important to create a wonderful family atmosphere, possibly with more children in the future, I'm open either way. I do think it's very very important to have not only ample amounts of family time, but adult time too.. A little crazy is always good ;) working out is a big part of my life and truly is a lifestyle for me. I just made a career change, some people think I'm crazy lol, from corporate America to personal training and my whole day revolves around proper diet, workouts, etc... so I'm really looking for someone that shares that passion... I'm not overboard or crazy, but its a priority for me... I prepack my meals and lift every day.. I've got a curvy and feminine body that I've worked hard for and I love working out. :) I'm an entrepreneur and love talking business, I built and sold a local company and am on my second business now.. I love to get away to my favorite city.. Miami.. Fontainebleau Suites is my favorite.. Playa del Carmen is another favorite when I have extra time... I'm looking for a guy that is loyal, only wants me, keeps me laughing, is professional, has his stuff together, and can leave his cell phone out in the open because there is nothing inappropriate going on... Basically my forever and my everything.. I'm loyal, dedicated, work hard, and want a relationship where we can take care of each other and build our own 'empire'

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog - a 12 year old toy poodle with 4 teeth!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miami (north Miami Beach, not South Beach!) Mexico - preferably Playa del Carmen Recently I'm adding LA to that list - love it! Locally...all over! Downtown!!

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

my 5 year old working out working laughing

For fun

Working out first off... making dinners a home.. trying new restaurants.. Athletic activities.. cuddling and watching a movie..

Last read

Tons of Magazines... Ill admit it 50 shades of grey...currently reading John Grisham's most recent book... Last fully read book... Eating Animals...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral