Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
One of a kind..Lookin for a man that is on my level

In her own words

im am very outgoin, open minded, loyal, honest,family oriented,goofy, tent to be the clown of a party, very sexual, and love to please, independent, educated, single mother of 2, college graduate, love to laugh and have a good time and love to make people laught, fiesty, but caring and compassionate, love to be affectionate, cuddle and kiss, can have a real bad attifute at times if rubbed the wrong way, love to shop, dance,shoes purses, and just a tip...cant stand a man that wears dirty shoes or dnt know how to dress, one of my biggest pet peeves.i am lookin for a man that can offer me the same qualities that i can offer him.not here to take care of a man or be with a man that depends on his woman. love and committment is a partnership and therefore two people need to work together. somebody who is past the kickin it with his boys all the time and is truley ready to settle down and start a family.. i have 2 kids and am ok with not having anymore however with the right person that topics is open for discussion for sure. perefer not a smoker or heavy drinker,somebody who has same interest to me and loves life. and most importantly a man who loves and has a relationship with God and is willing to love my kids as his own..someone who is sexual and is effectionate and compassionate and cares about me as a woman and a person before anything else, and has to be respect and know how to treat his lady, 2 things i will not tolorate in a relationship, 2 things that will cause us to go our seperate ways with no 2nd chances is LYING AND CHEATING. no tolorance at all!!.. a relationship is based almost completely on trust honesty and communication..therefore those 2 thing LYING AND CHEATING will ruin all those 3 foundations of a relationship which makes the relationship pointless and wont work..if u wanna know more hit me up

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

im a huge animal lover have been raised with pets..however they are a big responsibilty..but would love to have a pet when the time is right

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ahhh dnt travel alot just cuz i dnt have alot of time or money to rightnow while im a student , but i will soon, but i like to go to nice resturants and go on nice vacations when i do have the time..nice lounges or night clubs are fun and relaxin to


Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

i enjoy R&B, reggae, hip hop, old school and some jazz, love good movies, usually comedy but like anything that looks good. HOUSE MD, greys anatomy, law and order, CSI,anything interesting

For fun

im pretty much open to new things..i love to be outdoors when the weaher is nice..i love to dance and is a way i like to spend some of my free goin out at nite is always fun..however i dnt mind sittin at home havin a movie nite and junk food

Last read

the only books u will find me reading are books i have to usualy medical books..not a big fan of just sitting and reading unless its a real girly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
have been a LPN for a little over 2 yrs the process of finishing my RN and certificate in phlebotomy..currenty a full time student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference