Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

akrrn

47 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun-loving, energetic, and love to make people smile. Happiness is the key to longevity.

In her own words

I'm easy going, compassionate and have a positive outlook on life. I've been a little resistant to the online dating thing, but have had many friends be very successful. I made a deal with one of my friends that if I wasn't dating by Labor Day, I would try it out. I know...Labor Day was quite some time ago. I am a really lucky lady, because I have many really great friends. I am happy spending time with them, but I want that special someone that I can spend time with too. I'm looking for someone who is confident, kind and likes to have fun. I'm a fairly social person, so I would like that guy to be social too. As much as I enjoy going out, I also enjoy staying home and watching movies, playing board games, or curling up with a really good book. I love spending time with my 2 sons, and every other Friday is family movie night. We watch movies, eat popcorn and have a slumber party. My perfect guy cannot be controlling, because I value my independence. I'm not a game player, and I am fairly good at speaking my mind. You will always know where you stand with me. I have a huge heart, and I am loyal...sometimes to a fault. My friends would probably describe me as compassionate, dependable, loving and kind. Right now I am just looking for someone to spend time with and have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puggle named Gracie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tenderfoot campground - Summit Lake, South Rolley campground, Hawaii, Italy, many places in California, any place with a beach and waves. Midnight Sun Brewery, Club Paris, Alyeska Prince.

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Spending time with my 2 children. Movies, camping, hiking, spending time with family/friends, ice skating, skiing, traveling. I'm also a bit of a reality tv junkie - I love The Voice. Otherwise, don't watch much tv.

For fun

Anything with my two sons. Camping, hiking, skiing, watching movies, playing board games and poker, dinner with friends.

Last read

James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral