Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking men 27-47 in New Mexico, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful mind is a terrible thing to waste.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, adaptable and open-minded about most things. I like the outdoors, traveling, dining, cooking, movies and listening to music. I'm attracted to real men that don't play games and know what they want. Self-confidence is a sexy trait if you have things to be proud and confident about. I moved here a year ago form LA, I've established a circle of interesting friends that has afforded me a social life. I'm on here because I'm looking for someone to date that I can connect with on a romantic level. Please don't message me if you're just looking for, one night stands, hook ups, sex or whatever. I'm way too valuable of a person for that. Plus I think it's disgusting and demoralizes the person that would go there with someone they never met. I want someone that knows how to treat a woman because I know how to treat a man. Respect is very important to me and if you don't respect yourself then you deserve none. Essentially I seek a relationship, meet someone, chemistry is key, have fun, establish a connection and move on from there. Endless emails, and text messages seem pointless and doesn't appear to produce results. Although I'm old school, and use to dating men that have their together, I'm not in a hurry and I'm not a serial dater. Choose wisely and you'll get what you want. Given that this is the internet, I would prefer men with photos in their profiles to contact me. Most likely I won't respond if you don't send pictures. If there's nothing to hide then you won't have a problem doing that. It's a little creepy when people are on here going through profiles and they're anonymous.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 20 pound Ragdoll Siamese and a 5lb Maltese

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Amsterdam, Barcelona.The Stables in London, DC, LA, The Beach, Chicago's Wicker Park, 10,00 Waves, Santa Fe's Plaza. Hot Springs and Day Spas, My House


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Traveling, Music, People Watching, Banter and Laughter, Pets, Interior Design

For fun

Dining out, BBQ's, Going to concerts, Art Galleries, Hosting and Cooking for Friends,

Last read

Medical Apparteid, Dragonfly in Amber, Rules for Radicals Still Iife with Woodpecker. I love Tom Robins, one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm Black, Seminole Indian, with some Greek mixed in.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Nam Myoho Renge Kyo is my mantra...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference