Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Perth Amboy, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When everything else fails....try a dating!

In her own words

I never thought I'd do something like this, but one of my high school friends told me she had a friend whose sister-in-law met her husband on Match, so I thought I'd give it a try. My friends say I am honest, loyal and always down for a good time. I love to laugh and always have something funny to say to people...Laughter is an upkeep to the soul. I see every day as a gift from God and I make a point to live life to its fullest. I am a real, down-to-earth gal who can't live without spending quality time with my lil guy, the company of good friends, good conversation over dinner, movies, gardening and dancing. I am very fortunate to love my job as an Financial Coordinator, yet always find time to enjoy going out for dinner with friends. I feel truly blessed to have a healthy loving son, great friends and family. I am positive and upbeat and like nothing more than to take the time to exercise and enjoy a stroll along the sand while staying in shape. I am low maintenance and feel most comfortable at a baseball game. I am looking for my partner...a man that i can share all that life has to offer... A MAN I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT...who will treat me as an equal and has family values, good morals and great pectorals. He's funny, dresses trendy, and knows how to make a lady feel special. Although manly, confident and assertive, he is also capable of great sensitivity. Well, I've said enough about me. If any of this sounds good to you, reply with an email (no winks, please), and tell me something about yourself. But if you are looking for casual sex, a fling or affair, you should look elsewhere or meet my next door neighbor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

I have an albino cockatiel!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can relax and enjoy good company over a nice glass of wine or a well done Lemon Drop Martini


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

One of the best watch a man enjoy a home cooked meal! I love to cook!

For fun

I enjoy going out to the waterfront with some friends and enjoying some homemade ice cream. Girls night out..good conversation over a wine. During the weekends...I like to start up my street bike...n go for a ride!!!

Last read

Smart Woman Rich Woman...Suze Orman!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Dental Specialty! Yes... nice teeth are a desired asset!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree