
GovernByLogic

31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
We're unplugged from reality

In her own words

I think going outside and smiling at someone you find attractive is underrated. Saying Hi goes a long way Prioritizing and making time for life to actually happen is a super power that most people on here will never have What my friends and I have learned from our time spent on this site: If he says he has an athletic body type, he's "average" at best The guys that make the most money never advertise their annual salary-good for them! If she says she's okay with only seeing you once a week bc she values quality communication over a guy that checks in every day: 1. You will never be a priority in her life 2. She's selfish and once a week was the limit her previous boyfriends could tolerate 3. She will be an emotionally distant parent- behavior doesn't change over night- the grounds that are established now will be the ones that will govern your future and your children's If he has more than 20 pictures: 1. He's been on here more than a year- you can bet your money on three (5-7 pictures for every year) 2. Frequently changes his photos to appeal to a mass audience- he's into flavor of the day 3. Lack of self identity- why would anyone market their old self If she's 10-12 years younger than you: 1. The meal plan at her dorm ran out- you're her meal ticket- See you Tuesday! 2. Work? Career? Nahhh- you got that covered- she's looking for someone to replace Daddy's bank account 3. She's telling everyone how she blinked and you were done If he's 34 and older: 1. Guarantee he has a best-female-friend that has sabatoged most if not all of his relationships. This girl is typically not attractive and completely in love with your guy- get ready to be time warped to high school 2. If no girl bestie...Peter Pan syndrome 3. Lacks common dating etiquette- you might be planning everything There's a mix bag of people- 1. Match Veterans (2yrs or more) 2. Players/Gold Diggers, and 3. Curious Newbies- people giving it the old college try...good or you...everyone should try things at least once, but don't say you were not forewarned! Best of luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

.

For fun

Saving good people from a train wreck:)

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'll tell you later
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.