
BusyBeeBeauty

27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Smart and sassy =)

In her own words

I grew up in Miami so naturally I love the water; boating, sailing, wake-boarding, snorkeling, all of it! I love cold weather sports. I wish I lived somewhere it snowed so I could actually get comfortable on black runs! I've played softball for 10 years; going to the cages is my favorite! I love languages and culture. Cooking is therapy to me, and a glass of wine in the evening keeps me sane. I sing in the shower (have the worst voice ever). I am an animal lover! Going to the pet store on a Saturday morning puts the biggest smile on my face. And be prepared, because I will most likely want to take home every animal there. When I say, “I’ll be quick.”- do not listen. I enjoy pillow talk and sleepy nonsensical morning banter. If you are not fluent in Sarcasm, we will have a problem. I’m willing to teach, but I ain’t no miracle worker. I’m incredibly thoughtful and I believe the little things keep a relationship strong and both partners happy. I promise you will always have a new tie and hot coffee ready for the big meeting at work you've prepared all week for =) I’m a great listener. Good conversation and communication must come easily to us. I am looking for a man’s man; someone strong and confident, nurturing and patient. And yes, of course, sexy. 7 things I cannot live without; college football games (Go Gators!), outdoor country concerts, playful cooking sessions (if we burn the house down at least we had fun doing it), outdoor adventures, morning coffee, reciting Jim Carrey movie quotes and my sass.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Grand Canyon, Breckenridge, Boston, Ocean Reef, Key Biscayne If Miami Beach nightlife is your idea of a date, you should look elsewhere.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Counting Crows are my favorite band. Late 80's, early 90's rock hold a special place in my heart. Netflix and AppleTV are dangerous, and I've recently been introduced to both... Dexter, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead= Amazing!

For fun

My free time is gold to me. Any time I have to relax and just wind down is treasured. I enjoy football and baseball games...

Last read

Along Came A Spider- James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral