
408Brandy

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hazaa!!!!

In her own words

I work hard in my careers and am looking for someone who can keep up with me both mentally and physically. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things and love to laugh and have a good time. I can be known to be super sarcastic, so if you bruise easily I may not be good for your health. The good news is that I can give it as good as I take it, so bring it on! Charm me away with your snarky wit and I might just be putty in your hands. While we're being honest, I'm guilty of being a little corny on occasion too... who doesn't love a good belly laugh over the silliest things? I have a diverse and fantastic group of friends and family that mean the world to me. I'm at the point in my life where my friends have become my family and my family has become my friends and I'm looking for that special someone to share life's great adventures with. I've worked very hard to get where I am and I think a good outlook and the right attitude can get you far in life! I can enjoy a good trail run or a laid back picnic outdoors, but I'm also comfortable snuggling on the couch to watch some TV (I'd be lost without my DVR- Modern Family, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, Major Crimes) or a good movie. I appreciate a good scare, but also enjoy romantic comedies and action films. Few random oddities about me: I spill things. It’s a talent I can’t shake. While it used to embarrass me, I'm at the point in my life where all I can do is laugh anymore! I love getting dressed up on occasion and tearing it up on the dance floor at parties. If it's got an organized dance to it, even better... The Chicken Dance, Cha Cha Slide, you name it, I'm out there shaking it! I love cookies and cream ice cream. I don't know why they bothered with the other 31 flavors. I am in a commercial that is currently being aired. It's my 1.5 seconds of fame and I'm proud of it. It was also the easiest and funnest $500 I ever made. I've been thinking about a career change ever since! No longer a frequent flyer of this site. If you want to reach me I'm at the America online screenname I have here with an extra brandy in the beginning.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm pretty allergic to cats, so if you have any, it's probably not going to work out with us :( I love dogs and hope to one day have a family dog (with you?) when I have time to commit to raising and training it.

Favorite hot spots

I'm biased, being from NYC, there's no place like home! However, I love to travel, explore new places and I'm looking forward to seeing all 50 states before I die!

Favorite things

I love keeping busy and getting out and doing things. Mostly just love to laugh and have a good time and believe that it's more about who you're with than what you're doing. I hope maybe you can be the one I laugh along with the rest of my life...

For fun

I love to eat so a food date is usually a good place to start, but I'm open to many other possibilities. I'm always up for an adventure too- anything that gets the heart racing usually sounds like a good idea to me!

Last read

I would be remiss if I didn't share my favorite book, Unbroken, a World War II story of survival, resilience, and redemption. What a powerfully moving read! Currently reading Flags of Our Fathers and book 5 in the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work as a Sustainability Consultant with a building systems company and am committed to the environment. I'm always working on improving myself, my career and my education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All American girl!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised a Christian but find it's best to just be a good person. While I still have faith I'm probably more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree