Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oap85

31 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Theres no need to fear the unknown or the what if you only have to fear not trying

In her own words

With a smile upon my face I take on the world every day. I have evolved into a person I am proud of, the journey was a long one but at the end of the day I love who I am and what I have to offer just need the right person to make this party of one into a party of two. This might sound shallow but I really only see myself with someone Latino, sorry if that offends anyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since my parents are from Colombia I try to go every summer. However, NYC forever will hold my heart after moving back home from college New York is the place I dream to go back to. I try to go whenever I have free time even if it's just to go eat.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Music, food, books, movies, and the development of human personality.

For fun

Anything that takes me away from my normal life of work. I have recently gotten into painting as well as meditation.

Last read

Zen and the art of happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was told if you love your job you will never work a day in you life that sums up being a high school counselor and now transitioning into school administration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
As a get older the more I value my traditions and beliefs.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised as a Catholic, went through Catholic schooling and I am still a Catholic but there are certain aspects of the church I do not agree with. I believe in a higher being but the relationship I have is personal instead of going to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education for me is the utmost important thing in life. I have worked very hard to have two masters degrees and working on yet another certification. My goal in life to some day have a phd and open my own school with a focus on Immigrant children.